Contact Us

Honey Grove Educational Center, Inc.
1709 South State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: 317-887-5500
Fax: 317-887-3377

All Educational Center Locations

Honey Grove @ Greenwood
Billing and Enrollment Questions/Office Admin: CMurriell@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Assistant Director: Lisa@HoneyGroveEducation.com

Honey Grove @ Bargersville
Billing and Enrollmenht Questions/Office Admin: Lexi@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Assistant Director: Lori Houpt (Email: TBD)

Honey Grove @ Center Grove
Billing and Enrollment Questions/Assistant Director: LHunt@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Center Director: CDavern@HoneyGroveEducation.com

Program Director (all locations): Lindsey@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Vice President of HG: Adam@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Owner and Director of HG: Bonnie@HoneyGroveEducation.com

All Before and After School Programs

Center Grove School Contacts

Billing and Enrollment Questions: Hallie@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Center Grove District Director: Emma@HoneyGroveEducation.com

Center Grove Elementary: CenterGrove@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Sugar Grove Elementary: SugarGrove@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Maple Grove Elementary: MapleGrove@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Pleasant Grove Elementary: PleasantGrove@HoneyGroveEducation.com
North Grove Elementary: NorthGrove@HoneyGroveEducation.com

Clark Pleasant School Contacts

Billing and Enrollment Questions: Hallie@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Clark Pleasant District Director: Holly@HoneyGroveEducation.com

Clark Elementary: CES@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Pleasant Crossing Elementary: PCES@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Grassy Creek Elementary: GCES@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Sawmill/Break-O-Day: SWES@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Whiteland Elementary: WES@HoneyGroveEducation.com
Clark Pleasant Middle School: CPMS@HoneyGroveEducation.com

Program Director of CP/CG Locations: Mackenzie@HoneyGroveEducation.com